13 February 2008

3rd ~Love Escalation~ Tracklist


This new album of ºC-ute (the third) "3rd ~Love Escalation~" will be released march 12 this year, and already have a Tracklist.

Some songs have member's names after the song name, these are the singers of those specific songs, the rest are interpreted by the entire group as regularly.


  1. 都会っ子 純情 (Tokaikko Junjou)
  2. イメージカラー (Image Color) (Suzuki Airi, Yajima Maimi)
  3. 乙女COCORO (Otome COCORO)
  4. LALALA 幸せの歌 (LA LA LA Shiawase no Uta)
  5. ほめられ伸び子のテーマ曲 (Homerare Nobiko no Theme Kyoku)
  6. めぐる恋の季節 (Meguru Koi no Kisetsu)
  7. スイーーツ→→→ライブ (Sweeeets→→→Live) (Okai Chisato, Arihara Kanna)
  8. 桜チラリ (Sakura Chirari)
  9. 晴れのプラチナ通り (Hare no Platinum Doori) (Nakajima Saki, Hagiwara Mai)
  10. ドドンガドン音頭 (Do Don Ga Don Ondou) (Tension Ageko with °C-ute Gasshoudan)

As always, my most waited songs are the duos. The Airi and Maimi duo as well as Saki and Mai are good, but I'd prefer a Saki and Maimi duo. The song I wait the most is the Chisato and Kanna duo (^_^ )/, Chisato and Kanna FTW!!!

If you Like what You read, don't forget to subscribe to our RSS Feed.